top of page

Chatting With Crows

2018 - 10 - 04

I was on the bus on my way to see my curator when my phone rang. I answered and a woman's voice kindly informed me that my appointment had been cancelled. Luckily for me I had brought my camera with me since my plan after the session was to go for a walk around Östhammar, taking some photos and just enjoy the autumn weather.

Thankfully I was in a good mindset so I wasn't too disappointed with the cancellation. It just meant that I could skip right on to the photographing.

With some newly bought bread in one hand and my camera in the other I began my tour.

So to summarize the day. Instead of seeing my curator and talk about my problems and struggles I ended up having a chat and sharing my bread with the crows and mallards of Östhammar. All in all, a better day.

Below is part of the result. Enjoy! ↓ ↓ ↓

 


 

© 2018 Leslie Carlile Photography, All Rights Reserved.

74 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page